Gray cement – Sales region bulk cement Southeast

{greydot.gif} Sales region Southeast Sales region Southeast

Head of sales region bulk cement Southeast

Paul Vogel
Phone: +49 611 676-1288
Mobile: +49 172 671 69 75
Email: paul.vogel@dyckerhoff.com


Sales Managers bulk cement Southeast

Achim Brusky
Phone: +49 611 676-1232
Mobile: +49 172 614 29 86
Email: achim.brusky@dyckerhoff.com

Frank Rmann
Phone: +49 611 676-1291
Mobile: +49 172 652 24 48
Email: frank.ruessmann@dyckerhoff.com

Ingo Westphal
Phone: +49 611 676-1234
Mobile: +49 173 707 15 38
Email: ingo.westphal@dyckerhoff.com

Stefan Peter
Phone: +49 36076 8-2058
Mobile: +49 173 300 96 14
Email: stefan.peter@dyckerhoff.com

Ralf Grner
Phone: +49 36076 8-2192
Mobile: +49 162 282 64 34
Email: ralf.graessner@dyckerhoff.com


Sales department (office) South

Bianca Rinnert
Phone: +49 611 676-1237
Fax: +49 611 676-1246
Email: bianca.rinnert@dyckerhoff.com

Silvia Bauer
Phone: +49 611 676-1241
Fax: +49 611 676-1246
Email: silvia.bauer@dyckerhoff.com

Sales department (office) East

Monika Druselmann
Phone: +49 36076 8-2348
Fax: +49 36076 8-2344
Email: monika.druselmann@dyckerhoff.com

Ilka Bauermeister
Phone: +49 36076 8-2166
Fax: +49 36076 8-2344
Email: ilka.bauermeister@dyckerhoff.com