Breadcrumbnavigation

Leiter Verkaufsbereich Silozement Südost
Paul Vogel

Telefon: +49 611 676-1288
Mobil: +49 172 671 69 75
E-Mail: paul.vogel@dyckerhoff.com

Verkaufsleiter Silozement Südost 
Achim Brusky

Telefon: +49 611 676-1232
Mobil: +49 172 614 29 86
E-Mail: achim.brusky@dyckerhoff.com

Frank Rüßmann
Telefon: +49 611 676-1291
Mobil: +49 172 652 24 48
E-Mail: frank.ruessmann@dyckerhoff.com

Ingo Westphal
Telefon: +49 611 676-1234
Mobil: +49 173 707 15 38
E-Mail: ingo.westphal@dyckerhoff.com

Ralf Gräßner
Telefon: +49 36076 8-2192
Mobil: +49 162 282 64 34
E-Mail: ralf.graessner@dyckerhoff.com

Stefan Peter
Telefon: +49 36076 8-2058
Mobil: +49 173 300 96 14
E-Mail: stefan.peter@dyckerhoff.com


Verkaufsinnendienst Südost
Silvia Bauer
Telefon: +49 611 676-1241
Telefax: +49 611 676-1246
E-Mail: silvia.bauer@dyckerhoff.com

Bianca Rinnert
Telefon: +49 611 676-1237
Telefax: +49 611 676-1246
E-Mail: bianca.rinnert@dyckerhoff.com

Ilka Bauermeister
Telefon: +49 36076 8-2166
Telefax: +49 36076 8-2344
E-Mail: ilka.bauermeister@dyckerhoff.com

Monika Druselmann
Telefon: +49 36076 8-2348
Telefax: +49 36076 8-2344
E-Mail: monika.druselmann@dyckerhoff.com