Verwaltung/Vertrieb Niederlassung Rhein-Ruhr

Verwaltung

Niederlassungsleitung
Dirk Riether
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-081
Fax: +49 2131 71816-089
dirk.riether@dyckerhoff.com

 

Teamleitung Verwaltung
Tammy-Jana Schmitz
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-083
Fax: +49 2131 71816-77
tammy-jana.schmitz@dyckerhoff.com 

Verwaltung
Maria Gasche
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-082
Fax: +49 2131 71816-77
maria.gasche@dyckerhoff.com

Faktura
Sandra Stöcker
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-61
Fax: +49 2131 71816-26
sandra.stoecker@dyckerhoff.com  


Laura van de Beeck
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-60
Fax: +49 2131 71816-26
laura.vandebeeck@dyckerhoff.com

Debitoren-/
Kreditorenmanagement

Nicole Mundt
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-63
Fax: +49 2131 71816-26
nicole.mundt@dyckerhoff.com



Anke Rademacher   
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-62
Fax: +49 2131 71816-26
anke.rademacher@dyckerhoff.com

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung
Jens Bellmann
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-76
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
jens.bellmann@dyckerhoff.com

 

Vertriebsinnendienst
Cora Römer
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-64
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
cora.roemer@dyckerhoff.com


Sarah Alter
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-65
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
sarah.alter@dyckerhoff.com

Vertrieb Köln-Bonn
Jürgen Heiler
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-71
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
juergen.heiler@dyckerhoff.com


Bastian Levels
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-66
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
bastian.levels@dyckerhoff.com

Joachim Ritter
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-72
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
joachim.ritter@dyckerhoff.com

Heinz-Peter Schiffer
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-78
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
heinz-peter.schiffer@dyckerhoff.com

Vertrieb Ruhrgebiet/
Niederrhein

Stefan Ganz
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-73
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
stefan.ganz@dyckerhoff.com

 

Vertrieb Ruhrgebiet
Alexander Goretzki
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-75
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
alexander.goretzki@dyckerhoff.com


Kai Schuhmacher
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-74
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
kai.schuhmacher@dyckerhoff.com

Vertrieb Düsseldorf/
Niederrhein

Julian Colonna
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-67
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
julian.colonna@dyckerhoff.com



Markus Ehses
Tel.: +49 2131 71816-68
Fax: +49 2131 71816-088
markus.ehses@dyckerhoff.com